

## City of San Leandro

Meeting Date: November 6, 2017

**Resolution - Council** 

File Number: 17-630 Agenda Section: RECOGNITIONS

Agenda Number: 2.A.

TO: City Council

FROM: Chris Zapata

City Manager

BY: Jeff Kay

Assistant City Manager

FINANCE REVIEW: Not Applicable

TITLE: RESOLUTION Nominating and Appointing Members to the Youth Advisory

Commission for Terms Ending August 31, 2018

The City Council of San Leandro does RESOLVE as follows:

That the following persons are hereby nominated and appointed to the Youth Advisory Commission, their terms to expire August 31, 2018

Celia Xie (District 1)

Neha Gupta (District 1)

Ify Nneji (District 1)

Angel Brown (District 1)

Leila Inocentes (District 1)

Michael Huynh (District 2)

Andrew Yu (District 2)

Joanne Miao (District 3)

Kelly Zhao (District 3)

Victoria Sakai (District 3)

Adryanna Cortez (District 3)

Carlos Sanchez (District 4)

Tiffany Ma (District 4)

Geoffrey Luong (District 4)

Lorenzo Gonzalez (District 4)

Dason Lam (District 5)

Liana Marie Parrish (District 5)

Christian Paulisich (District 5)

Michelle Li (District 6)

Destinee Reliford (District 6)

Isabella Rodriguez (District 6)

Vanessa Payton (District 6)